Contenu principal du site

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

COVID-19

Informations COVID-19

Vaccination

Mise à jour le 8 mars 2021

Critères

Bulletin


Santé Sud - Naviguer dans une nouvelle normalité pour un avenir plus sain

Mise à jour le 7 mai 2020

Affiche


CDEM - Plan d'action

Mise à jour le 16 avril, 2020

Affiche


Webinaire - COVID-19 : Obtenez du financement et du soutien pour votre entreprise

Mise à jour le 15 avril, 2020

Affaires mondiales Canada-Service des délégués commerciaux

 

SDC

 

Webinaire – COVID‑19 : Obtenez du financement et du soutien pour votre entreprise

Les temps sont durs pour les entreprises canadiennes, quelles que soient leur taille et leur portée. En réponse, le gouvernement du Canada a établi le Programme de crédit aux entreprises (PCE) pour aider les entreprises canadiennes à obtenir du financement au cours de cette période de grande incertitude.

Le PCE est administré par Exportation et développement Canada (EDC) et la Banque de développement du Canada (BDC), qui travaillent en étroite collaboration avec les prêteurs du secteur privé en vue d’améliorer l’accès au financement des entreprises canadiennes de tous les secteurs et de toutes les régions.

Un groupe d’experts d’EDC et de la BDC vous expliquera comment accéder aux aides financières et aux garanties qui vous sont offertes lors d’un webinaire spécial, COVID‑19 : Obtenez du financement et du soutien pour votre entreprise (présenté en anglais seulement).

Les participants apprendront davantage sur :

  • Les programmes et ressources d’aide auxquels vous pouvez accéder via votre institution financière et le gouvernement fédéral
  • La façon de connaître l’aide à laquelle vous avez droit, de faire une demande et le délai potentiel auquel vous attendre
  • Les sources d’information et les personnes à contacter

Date : le 16 avril 2020
Heure : 13 h à 14 h (HE)
Coût : gratuit

Si vous ne pouvez pas assister au webinaire en direct, inscrivez‑vous quand même pour recevoir par courriel un lien pour voir l’enregistrement du webinaire lorsqu’il sera disponible.

Restez au courant et apprenez comment atténuer les impacts de COVID‑19. Inscrivez‑vous dès maintenant.


Inscrivez‑vous à MonSDC pour recevoir de futurs courriels de notification.

 

Le Service des délégués commerciaux (SDC) du Canada
Affaires mondiales Canada
111, promenade Sussex, Ottawa (Ontario) K1N 1J1, Canada
www.deleguescommerciaux.gc.ca

N’hésitez pas à faire suivre ce courriel à vos collègues chargés de l’expansion de votre organisation.



AMBM

Mise à jour le 15 avril, 2020

https://ambm.ca/covid-19-fr/


Un message de Santé Sud

Mise à jour le 9 avril, 2020

Chers résidents de Southern Health-Santé Sud,

Nous avons besoin de votre aide.  

Les travailleurs de la santé sont aux premières lignes d’une pandémie très grave. Ils promettent de faire de leur mieux. C’est pourquoi chacun doit faire sa part pour aplanir la courbe du coronavirus (COVID-19).

En effet, Pâques constitue un moment important dans la vie de nombreuses personnes de notre région qui célèbrent l’événement en assistant aux offices religieux et en se réunissant en famille. À la lumière de la pandémie de COVID-19, nous vous exhortons à célébrer différemment cette année...

Comme l’exige l’ordre public, les Manitobains doivent rester chez eux, dans la mesure du possible. Cela comprend d’éviter les rassemblements de famille. Bien que de nombreuses familles se réunissent habituellement pour les festivités de Pâques ou de la Pâque juive, les gens ne devraient pas baisser leur garde, ce qui implique d’éviter une telle pratique cette année. Nous avons tous un rôle important à jouer en vue de réduire les risques pour la santé, soit en restant chez nous, en évitant de nous réunir en groupe et en maintenant une distance sociale de 2 mètres ou plus. En ce temps de Pâques, mettons-nous plutôt au défi pour trouver des moyens innovants de se connecter virtuellement, tout en pratiquant les mesures de distanciation sociale (physique).

Dans l’intérêt de tous les travailleurs de la santé de première ligne qui risquent leur vie pour nous, faisons notre part pour réduire le risque de propagation de ce virus en gardant nos distances aujourd’hui, pour que nous puissions nous étreindre les uns les autres plus chaudement demain. 

Nous vous souhaitons nos meilleurs vœux de santé et de bonheur pour Pâques.

Cordialement,

Abe Bergen, président

Jane Curtis, directrice générale


Annonce de Santé Sud

Mise à jour le 9 avril, 2020

Annonce - Nous Embauchons

Imfirmier(ère) Diplômé(e)


Les cloches chantent MERCI

Mise à jour le 9 avril, 2020

Nous devons notre santé et notre sécurité à une armée de personnes dévouées qui doivent donner au-delà de toutes attentes: les travailleurs du domaine de la santé, les commis dans les magasins, les camionneurs, les pompiers et beaucoup d’individus qui voient aux besoins de leur prochain dans ces temps bouleversés.  Les cloches de l'église St-Joachim sonneront le dimanche à midi pour témoigner notre reconnaissance à toutes ces personnes.  Cependant vous devez nous aider:  contacter ceux de votre entourage, dites leur merci et que les cloches sonnent pour eux!  

Abbé Leon Abraham, le Cpp et le Cae


Partenariats en matière d'immigration

Mise à jour le 6 avril, 2020

Lignes directrices pour les employeurs de travailleurs étrangers temporaires

Questions et réponses, service PAR


AVIS

Mise à jour le 25 mars, 2020

Pour l'équipe de la M. R. de La Broquerie, le bien-être et la sécurité de ses contribuables, de son personnel et de la communauté sont une priorité absolue. Tout comme vous, la municipalité suit de près les nouveaux développements concernant COVID-19.

Pour protéger la santé et la sécurité de tous, il n'y aura pas de personnel dans les bureaux municipaux. Bien que le personnel ne travaille pas dans les bureaux physiques, veuillez noter que tout le personnel continuera à travailler à domicile et sera accessible par courrier électronique.

Le personnel essentiel continuera à être disponible tout en pratiquant la distanciation sociale. Cela signifie qu'une partie du personnel restera à la maison et que, lors de la conduite dans la municipalité, un seul employé sera dans le véhicule.

La municipalité a reçu des nouvelles intéressantes hier - la M. R. de La Broquerie est bénéficiaire d'une subvention de la province pour la préparation aux inondations d'un montant de 110 026,28 $. Nous avons commandé deux pompes car les inondations sont toujours un sujet de préoccupation.

Même si le bureau municipal est fermé, quelqu'un surveille le dépôt de nuit et récupère le courrier. Le téléphone du bureau a été transféré au numéro de téléphone de la directrice générale qui aide à répondre aux demandes de renseignements, envoie des messages au personnel ou fournit des adresses électroniques. Pour l'instant, aucun permis, licence pour chien ou accord d’aménagement ne sera délivré.

La réunion du conseil de ce soir est annulée en raison de COVID-19, tandis que le personnel administratif continue à rechercher d'autres moyens pour que le conseil puisse se réunir virtuellement. Nous vous remercions de votre patience. Le site web sera mis à jour au fur et à mesure de la réception d'informations concernant COVID-19. L'information apparaîtra dans un autre élément de menu au-dessus du nom de la municipalité COVID-19. Le Conseil a adopté un plan de lutte contre la pandémie et a adopté une résolution stipulant que la municipalité est en état d'alerte de niveau 1.

Nous espérons que vous et vos familles resterez en sécurité et en bonne santé alors que se déroule ce défi mondial de la santé.

Main content of the website

  • font size:A
  • A
  • A

COVID-19

As information becomes available, this page will be updated with COVID-19 related topics and resources.

Vaccination Information - Province of Manitoba

March 8, 2021

Eligibility Criteria

Vaccine Bulletin


Hylife Centre Reopening Plan

View


Eastman Region Immigration Partnerships - Canada Emergency Rent Assistance

May 28, 2020

Applications Now Open


Southern Health - Navigating a New Normal for a Healthier Tomorrow

May 7, 2020

View


CDEM - Action Plan

April 16, 2020

View Poster


Webinar - COVID-19:  Get the financing and supoprt your business needs

April 15, 2020

Global Affairs Canada-Trade Commissioner Service

 

TCS

 

Webinar – COVID‑19: Get the financing and support your business needs

Regardless of the size and scope of your business, these are challenging times for Canadian companies. In response, the Government of Canada has established the Business Credit Availability Program (BCAP) to help Canadian businesses obtain financing during the current period of significant uncertainty.

The BCAP is being administered through Export Development Canada (EDC) and the Business Development Bank of Canada (BDC), who are working closely with private sector lenders to improve access to financing for Canadian businesses in all sectors and regions.

A panel of experts from EDC and BDC will provide guidelines on how you can access the financial relief and safeguards available during a special webinar, COVID‑19: Get financing and support for your business (presented in English only).

Registrants will learn about:

  • The assistance programs and resources available to your company through your financial institution and the federal government
  • How to determine what assistance you qualify for, how to apply, and the timing you can expect
  • Where to get information and who to contact

Date: April 16, 2020
Time: 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (ET)
Cost: Free

If you cannot attend the live session, register anyways to receive an email notification and link to view the webinar recording when it becomes available.

Stay informed and learn how to mitigate the impacts of COVID‑19. Register now.


Subscribe to receive future email notifications through MyTCS.

 

The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service
Global Affairs Canada
111 Sussex Drive, Ottawa ON K1N 1J1, Canada
www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca

Please forward this email to your colleagues responsible for business development in your organization.



AMBM Updates

April 15, 2020

https://ambm.ca/en/covid-19-en/


A Message from Southern Health

April 9, 2020

Dear Southern Health-Santé Sud Community,

We need your help.  

Health care workers are at the front lines of a very serious pandemic. They promise to do their very best. That is why everyone must also do their part to flatten the curve of Coronavirus (COVID-19).  

Easter is an important time in the lives of many people in our region who celebrate by attending church services and gathering as families.  In light of the COVID-19 pandemic, we urge you to celebrate differently this year… 

As directed through Public Order, Manitobans need to stay home if they can. This includes family gatherings.  While many families typically get together for Easter or Passover celebrations, people should not let their guard down by gathering this year.  We all have an important role to play to reduce the health risks by staying at home, not gathering in groups, and maintaining social distancing of 2 metres or more.  Rather, this Easter, let us challenge each other to find innovative ways to connect virtually, while social (physical) distancing. 

On behalf of all the front line health care workers who risk their lives for us, let us do our part in reducing the risk of spreading this virus by keeping our distance today, so that we can embrace each other more warmly tomorrow.

We wish everyone a healthy and happy Easter! 

Sincerely,

 Abe Bergen, Chair

Jane Curtis, Chief Executive Officer


Southern Health Recruitment

April 9, 2020

Recruitment Poster

Grad Nurse - April 2020


The Bells will Ring

April 9, 2020

We owe our safety and security to many people: health care workers, truck drivers, people who assure our food supply, firefighters, and many individuals who just help out in various ways in these chaotic times.  On Sundays at noon the bells will ring to express our recognition and thanks to these special people.  Please help us thank them by contacting those you know, saying thank you, and telling them the bells are for them!

Thank you.
Father Leon and the parish councils.

News Release - Long Term & Continuing Care Association of Manitoba

April 9, 2020

12,000 Elderly Manitobans Are In Care  You Can Help Combat Social Isolation - An iPad or tablet can make all the difference!


Eastman Region Immigration Partnerships - COVID-19 Resources

April 6, 2020

General COVID-19 Resources (pdf)

Q&A - RAP Services (pdf)

Guidance for Employers of TFWs (pdf)


Seine River School Division Transportation Department - FREE Delivery Services!

April 2, 2020

The Seine River School Division Transportation Department is offering the services of their bus drivers to help out with delivering supplies, food or anything in that nature to those that are not able to get out and about.   The service is free of charge!

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with them, they are more than happy to help out in the community.

Please contact:

Carole Carriere

Administrative Assistant, Transportation, Seine River School Division

Phone: 204-422-6222


Provincial and Federal Links

March 31, 2020

The list of Public Health Orders and the Schedule of Critical Services can be found online at www.manitoba.ca/covid19/soe.html. Businesses with questions about how the order and schedule of critical services apply to their operations can visit https://engagemb.ca/covid19-csp for up to date information, and to ask questions that will be answered by government officials.

EI topup info can be found here: https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/services/tax/businesses/topics/payroll/payroll-deductions-contributions/special-payments/supplementary-unemployment-benefit-plan-subp.html


COVID 19 Information Links

https://www.canada.ca/en/public-health/services/diseases/2019-novel-coronavirus-infection/prevention-risks.html

https://www.gov.mb.ca/health/coronavirus/public.html

https://www.gov.mb.ca/health/coronavirus/public.html#15   Q & A

https://www.gov.mb.ca/health/coronavirus/workplaces.html  For workplaces

https://sharedhealthmb.ca/covid19/screening-tool

PUBLIC HEALTH ACT SECTION 67


MMSM Recycling Program Notice

March 30, 2020

The health and safety of everyone involved with the MMSM recycling program is vital to us, including the dedicated staff working in the collection and sorting facilities as well as the public at large. 

MMSM has recently begun educating Manitoba residents that medical waste including masks, gloves, tissues and sanitizing wipes are not accepted in their recycling bins. Below you will find links to the content posted on social media and the MMSM website.  

Facebook 

Twitter 

Instagram

Blog post


Notice

March 24, 2020

For the team at the R.M. of La Broquerie, the well-being and safety of its ratepayers, staff, and community are top priority. Just like you, the municipality is monitoring new developments regarding COVID-19 closely.

To protect the health and safety of everyone there will be no staff at the Municipal Offices. While staff may not be working in the physical offices, please note that all staff will continue to work from home and will be accessible by email.

Essential staff continue to be available while practicing social distancing. This means some staff will remain at home and when driving throughout the municipality only one employee will be in the vehicle.

The municipality received some exciting news yesterday – the R.M. of La Broquerie is a recipient of the flood preparedness grant from the Province in the amount of $110,026.28. We have ordered two pumps since flooding is still a concern.

Even though the municipal office is closed someone monitors night deposit and retrieves mail. The office phone has been forwarded to the CAO business cell number who assists with inquiries, sends messages to staff or provides email addresses. At this time no permits, dog licenses, development agreements will be issued.

Tonight’s Council meeting is canceled due to COVID-19 while Administrative staff continue to research alternative ways for Council to meet virtually. We thank you for your patience. The website will be updated as information is received regarding COVID-19. The information will appear in another menu item above Municipality name COVID-19. Council has adopted a Pandemic Plan and passed a resolution stating the municipality is in a Level 1 state of alert.

We hope that you and your families remain safe and healthy as this global health challenge unfolds.


Factsheets

March 23, 2020

Income Benefits and Supports

Travel and Immigration